Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

David Le Meur

beoBusiness

Innovation Director. Permanent benchmark of AR/VR technologies on a worldwide scale.
Passionate about Digital Art & Innovation Design. Japan Specialist

 david@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/davidLM

Antoine Leveugle

beo3D

Research and development Engineer, 3D Designer.
3D environment development specialist, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality.
Programming and infographic passionate.

 antoine@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14, rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35000 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (3 weeks ago)
L’intelligence artificielle pour l’augmentation du travailleur... Sullivan nous représentait aujourd'hui à Nantes… https://t.co/d2ZGigV8Jr
bookBeo (6 weeks ago)
chatbot quand tu nous tiens ^^ https://t.co/iIppLbpaLm https://t.co/iIppLbpaLm
bookBeo (6 weeks ago)
2019 est décidément une année plein de promesses pour la réalité augmentée ! https://t.co/el2UZpjrkC https://t.co/el2UZpjrkC
bookBeo (2 months ago)
RT @IMTAincubateur: 10 ans de ⁦@bookBeo⁩ apres ⁦@IMTAincubateur⁩ #tropfier https://t.co/1CpGBVpfjr
bookBeo (2 months ago)
C’était un honneur de partager la célébration de nos 10 ans avec Richard Ferrand – Président de l’Assemblée nationa… https://t.co/EZ1Fp16wlU