Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

David Le Meur

beoBusiness

Innovation Director. Permanent benchmark of AR/VR technologies on a worldwide scale.
Passionate about Digital Art & Innovation Design. Japan Specialist

 david@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/davidLM

Antoine Leveugle

beo3D

Research and development Engineer, 3D Designer.
3D environment development specialist, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality.
Programming and infographic passionate.

 antoine@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14, rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35000 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (4 days ago)
Le pouvoir de la réalité augmentée dans les ventes du numéro 2 mondial du vin : 4 millions de bouteilles lors de so… https://t.co/pQFeQaBTkX
bookBeo (4 weeks ago)
Petit retour sur l’histoire de bookBeo ^^ https://t.co/cgz1YWp600
bookBeo (6 weeks ago)
#EAFB10 10 ans de tremplin pour les femmes qui créent ! Ça se fête ! https://t.co/q9Qj21ixGX
bookBeo (2 months ago)
10 ans : tout un symbole pour bookBeo comme pour Entreprendre au Féminin ! Au 9 à Rennes !! https://t.co/WmXv1uKXjP
bookBeo (3 months ago)
bookBeo a 10 ans aujourd'hui !! — fête cette journée