Sophie Deniel

beoBoss

Founder and director of bookBeo. Passionnate on the new digital use. Marketing and mobility specialist.

 sophie@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sophie

Sullivan Gauville

beoTech

CTO : innovative development pilot.
Passionnate on robotics. Real time information system specialist.

 sullivan@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/sullivan

David Le Meur

beoBusiness

Innovation Director. Permanent benchmark of AR/VR technologies on a worldwide scale.
Passionate about Digital Art & Innovation Design. Japan Specialist

 david@bookbeo.com
 http://bookbeo.com/davidLM

Nicolas Cléton

beoBusiness

Sales & customer relationship manager
International development assistant
Passionnante about new smartphone use

 nicolas@bookbeo.com

Maxime B'chir

beoDesign

Web and mobile user interface designer
Graphist
Passionate by new technologies and innovative interface.

 maxime@bookbeo.com

Antoine Leveugle

beo3D

Research and development Engineer, 3D Designer.
3D environment development specialist, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality.
Programming and infographic passionate.

 antoine@bookbeo.com

Benoit Messines

beoWeb

Web developer. Benchmarking ergonomic and web design trends. Drupal platform specialist.

 benoit@bookbeo.com

Contact

Office Faou
Zone de Quiella
F-29590 Le Faou
+33 2 98 16 79 99

Office Rennes
14 rue Kerautret Botmel - Bât D
F-35200 RENNES

Email: contact@bookbeo.com

Recent tweets

bookBeo (2 months ago)
https://t.co/jlxbEeaQ0a
bookBeo (3 months ago)
Rendez-vous demain et dimanche au Musée Départemental Breton pour découvrir l'application BreizhChic et vous faire… https://t.co/DoiEuFjJXt
bookBeo (3 months ago)
https://t.co/59HyXMvfoj
bookBeo (4 months ago)
Le filtre 3D du logo bookBeo est ici : https://t.co/8HHM5Pqkq6 Test it and have fun !! https://t.co/KffOLeJvvP
bookBeo (4 months ago)
Essayez le filtre 3D réalisé pour Explore : https://t.co/b9gfZZ56p4 https://t.co/IjKBQ4pVXh